Welcome Home!            
                   
  The Omni Park Metropolitan District is located at the northwest corner of I-25 and Lincoln Avenue and consists of the Park Ridge development project including the Marriot South hotel. Effective January 1, 2018, the property within the District was annexed into the City of Lone Tree.  
                   
 
 
  District Contact: Bob Blodgett
District Manager
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 500
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Telephone: 303-265-7916
Email: Bob.Blodgett@claconnect.com
       
                   
 
 
  Legal: Russ Dykstra      
      Spencer Fane LLP      
      1700 Lincoln St., Ste. 2000      
      Denver, CO 80203      
      Telephone:: 303-839-3800      
      Email:  rdykstra@spencerfane.com      
                   
 
 
  Board of Directors:          
                   
    Chairman: Richard Egitto
Email:  R.Egitto@omniparkmd.org
     
                   
    Secretary/Treasurer: Hank Vanderryst
Email:  H.Vanderryst@omniparkmd.org
     
                   
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: Nick Moschetti
Email:  N.Moschetti@omniparkmd.org
     
                   
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: VACANT      
                   
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: VACANT          
                 
 
 
  Meetings:              
                 
  The Board of Directors for Omni Park Metropolitan District meet on the third Monday of each month at 11:30 a.m. at the offices of CliftonLarsonAllen.  The address is mentioned above under District Contact.  For more information pertaining to the meetings please contact the District Administrator, Sandy Brandenburger.  
                 
      Sandy Brandenburger
District Administrator
Phone: 303-265-7883
Email: Sandy.Brandenburger@claconnect.com
       
                 
    Anna Jones
Assistant Manager
Phone: 303-793-1478
Email: Anna.Jones@claconnect.com
         
 
 
  Projects:              
                 
  Lincoln Pedestrian Bridge  
     
   
     
  2016-09-29  Lincoln Pedestrian Bridge Groundbreaking Ceremony.  Photos by Jenna Westbrook Photography.  
     
     
   
     
  2016-09-29  Lincoln Pedestrian Bridge Groundbreaking Ceremony.  Photos by Jenna Westbrook Photography.  
  Board President Rick Egitto is at the far left.  The District contributed $25,000 to the City of Lone Tree as a partner towards the cost of the bridge.  
     
     
                   
      Copyright: 2017 - 2018  OmniPark Metropolitan District