Welcome Home!            
                   
 
 
  District Contact: Bob Blodgett, District Manager
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 500
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Telephone: 303-265-7916
Email: Bob.Blodgett@claconnect.com
       
                   
 
 
  Legal: Russ Dykstra      
      Spencer Fane LLP      
      1700 Lincoln St., Ste. 2000      
      Denver, CO 80203      
      Telephone:: 303-839-3800      
      Email:  rdykstra@spencerfane.com      
                   
 
 
  Meetings:

OmniPark Metropolitan District meets the third Monday of each month at 11:30 a.m. at the offices of CliftonLarsonAllen.
For more information, contact our District Administrator below.

Sandy Brandenburger
Phone: 303-265-7883
Email: Sandy.Brandenburger@claconnect.com

 
                   
 
 
  Board of Directors:          
                   
    Chairman: Richard Egitto
Email:  R.Egitto@omniparkmd.org
     
                   
    Secretary/Treasurer: Hank Vanderryst
Email:  H.Vanderryst@omniparkmd.org
     
                   
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: Chad Cuddy
Email:  C.Cuddy@omniparkmd.org
     
                   
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: VACANT      
                   
    Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: VACANT          
                 
 
 
  Projects:  
                 
  Lincoln Pedestrian Bridge  
     
   
     
  2016-09-29  Lincoln Pedestrian Bridge Groundbreaking Ceremony.  Photos by Jenna Westbrook Photography.  
     
     
   
     
  2016-09-29  Lincoln Pedestrian Bridge Groundbreaking Ceremony.  Photos by Jenna Westbrook Photography.  
     
     
                   
      Copyright: 2017 OmniPark Metropolitan District